Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Its not long now lads

Quote Originally Posted by SuperGretna View Post
    Till we show all of Ireland what Gretna FC is about, i shall be expecting an apology from all of you when we destroy Derry in a few hours.

Goodbye
    Hope you're hungry. There's one massive slice of humble pie here with your name on it. Somehow I can't see you turning up to eat it...

Well done to Derry. Fantastic result. Whilst it's not all over just yet, qualifying for the group stages of the UEFA Cup must now be a realistic ambition for the club and its magnificent support. Well done again.

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy View Post
    Hope you're hungry. There's one massive slice of humble pie here with your name on it. Somehow I can't see you turning up to eat it...
    I'd prefer if he stuck it up his arse.

144 Posts
    Till we show all of Ireland what Gretna FC is about, i shall be expecting an apology from all of you when we destroy Derry in a few hours.

Goodbye
    Oh dear, the mortification of it.
    Well done Derry
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

How'd ye like dem apples, supergimp

Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy View Post
    Whilst it's not all over just yet, qualifying for the group stages of the UEFA Cup must now be a realistic ambition for the club and its magnificent support.
    I don't know, there is some big teams coming through in the next round.

This is a big 2 fingers up to Scottish football. Well done Derry.

Quote Originally Posted by sullanefc View Post
    I don't know, there is some big teams coming through in the next round.
    Many of whom will only just have started their season... a good draw in the first round proper and who knows?

Quote Originally Posted by sullanefc View Post
    This is a big 2 fingers up to Scottish football. Well done Derry.
    I'd hardly call it that but it's certainly a big two fingers up to young master SuperGretna.

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Scottish football loving Setanta called Derry everything from British, to using the euphemism of 'athletic' to thinly disguise implications that they would foul and elbow their way through the game. It IS 2 fingers to Scottish Football, to the media, to the Irish-based Manchester Utd supporting buffoons who will never feel an attachment to a result the way Derry's people will tonight...it's 2 fingers to them all.
    www.WalkTheChalk.com - Stats, Opinion & Bluster on Irish Club Football

Hear is what the Scottish media have to say about the massive u-turn in opinion. Fair play for speaking so early, suppose they had to or they'd look bad.

37 Posts

Goodbye
    How ironic that he ends with the word "Goodbye" now that Gretna are out of Europe.

A match report can be found here....
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...pe/4775577.stm

Well done Derry City. Tough sh*t Gretna!!!!!!!!!
    Nobody knows us, we don't care

64 Posts
    Supergretna, we have all just seen what Gretna are all about and it's funnier than Laurel and Hardy. So long stinktown

he hasnt been online in a while!

21 Posts
    Attendance : 6040 - it must have felt like a home game for the Derry fans, there were so many over there

330 Posts
    Wonder what they are saying now on the Gretna forum

Till we show all of Ireland what Gretna FC is about...
    We certainly saw what Gretna all about.

Thread stuck

This is hilarious.

Super gretna, your team aren't good at all boy.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Gretna are good though

Derry are just better!

Goodbye
    Robert Bruce, William Wallace, Queen Mary, Billy Connolly, Kenny Daglish, Gordon Ramsay, Archie Gemmill, Gordon Brown.....you guys took one hell of a beating!!!

186 Posts

Goodbye
    Silly silly boy!

Goodbye
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha,.... ouch. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... and so on
    I got no lips I got no bones where there
    were eyes there's only space

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast