Thread: I need a suitable punishmnt for a heinous crime

I need a suitable punishmnt for a heinous crime

stupid bastrad of a cousin of mine was in the states for 3 months, came home and told me how the current series of 24 finishes. I believe that this is a crime that befits the worst form of punishment known to man, but unfortunately Shamrock Rovers and Cobh Ramblers are in different divisions so I can't send him to watch them play each other.
    Any other suitable punishments?

Watch Big Brother on e4 from 12 midnight to 6am.

How many weeks of 24 left on RTE now?
    This series fairly bad but probably see to the end anyway.

Did he also tell you what main-ish character gets 'whacked' in the Sopranos?

51 Posts
    I have all the answers and could spoil everything for you as I've seen them all. But I'm such a nice guy, right?
    "Jacques Santini...will be greeted in every dugout of the country by "one-nil, one-nil" - Clive Tyldsley, 89th minute of France-England June 13, 2004.
    "Ooooohhhh Nooooooo" Bobby Robson 91st minute.

Quote Originally Posted by Metrostars
    I have all the answers and could spoil everything for you as I've seen them all. But I'm such a nice guy, right?
    Think I'd get you banned, then tell everyone I know

move to drog land and marry an ugly sheep
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap
    stupid bastrad of a cousin of mine was in the states for 3 months, came home and told me how the current series of 24 finishes. I believe that this is a crime that befits the worst form of punishment known to man, but unfortunately Shamrock Rovers and Cobh Ramblers are in different divisions so I can't send him to watch them play each other.
    Any other suitable punishments?
    You could just force him to watch a Limerick v Kilkenny City/Cobh Ramblers/Monaghan game instead !

245 Posts
    dry dissolving a couple of chocolate laxatives in his next coffee for the desired result,and to finish off the job in style:hide the bog roll

crush dry alcaselsers into bread **keep it dry** let him eat it,call an ambulance and assume the laughin position.it should cause his stomach to go apeshíy i blows up birds too,eh i read it sumwhere....anarchits handbook
    j'accuse!

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcman
    ....anarchits handbook
    Wasn't that written by Brendy?
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Quote Originally Posted by pete

Caught Steven van Zandt of the JAy leno show on some digital channel a couple of weeks ago and they talked about it

*******s...

75 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pete

Due to the nature of my job I know all these things anyway. I won't ruin it but it's fairly obvious which main character(s) get whacked.

No One Likes Us, We Don't Care

Quote Originally Posted by Conor74
    Wanna know who wins Survivor All Stars?
    Fair play to Boston Rob, gets the girl and ensures a share of the million. Even once it was over he carried on playing

Quote Originally Posted by WeAreRovers
    Due to the nature of my job I know all these things anyway. I won't ruin it but it's fairly obvious which main character(s) get whacked.

Well down to two anyway...

245 Posts
    get some broken glass and just as he is about to open.................jaysus sorry
    about that lads......got a bit carried away there.......

how about letting the air out of his tyres/head ?

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    Well down to two anyway...
    Alright, ye have really p1ssed me off now about this sopranos thing. I have nobody to blame but myself for starting this stupid thread, but I was talking about 24.I've checked it on the HBO website, looked at the episode guide, and now know that **** * gets whacked by **** *, and that ******* gets whacked by ******.These will happen here in a couple of episodes.
    If they are only major whackings, then its not as major as I thought.
    This series is a bit lame anyway!!