Page 295 of 478 FirstFirst ... 195245285293294295296297305345395 ... LastLast
Results 5,881 to 5,900 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    The pics have been sent to SI and will appear on TW very soon!Prepare yerselves lads
    Very soon indeed..

....... Bath?

Air .......?

The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Very soon indeed..

....... Bath?

Air .......?

Ya fecker, and me after asking SI so nicely and everything. Why didn't ya do that earlier?. Still good pics though.

No-one asked...........
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    No-one asked...........
    You shouldn't have to be told! When you find good totty, ya post it up. Simple!.

Anyway, good night sir!

and Ham too,lol

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Aye, GT kicked me out of it.
    Oh yeah I know she can be *demanding* in that respect........*realises* - or so I've heard...

I mean.....
    The Model Club

230 Posts
    Sligoman, I thought you meant like this....
    Last edited by strangeirish; 09/12/2005 at 7:30 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Sligoman, I thought you meant like this....
    I did, but either way is fine. Thanks SI.

Great lads! That's just fcuking great.

Now I'll have Queeny squatting outside Bubbles house next door with her tongue hanging out.
    LMAO
    Last edited by hamish; 09/12/2005 at 1:12 AM.

Poor Queeny said, "It's such a shame",
    Tot-Watch's become very tame,
    Nude pics of each wagon,
    Bare bums, boobs and shaggin'
    I've lists of all who're to blame

This thread's become such a bore
    No photos of gay-boys no more,
    Twas started by Peadar,
    T'get lads in a lather,
    Their testosterone levels will soar

I can keep typing this doggerel sh!te for ages to come y'know. LOL Who's gonna bribe me to stop???

http://www.bikini-beach.com/bikinijoes7.htm

SIXTY FIVE TO GO
    Last edited by hamish; 09/12/2005 at 10:17 AM.

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Ah Jaysus, enough is enouggh, when are the ladies here gonna stop posting girly-men pictures.

Here are a few real men photos - the top three from the Mr. Beeslow Man of the Year competition 2001

http://www.elviscostello.info/pic/vi..._to_man_02.jpg
    sorry, that's the photographer

Runner uo number one
    http://www.grimmemennesker.dk/data/media/1/15.jpg

Runner up number two
    http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/105412.jpg

Winner
    http://www.adventuremetal.com/images/Beard-O.JPG

Now, them's real men

While I'm at it, top three Ms. Beeslow 2005 - dead heat, three winners

http://www.ukhairdressers.com/carol/hairy3.jpg

http://www.mccullagh.org/db9/d30-14/...-red-dress.jpg

http://members.tripod.com/jkp_djh/si...es/fbeard5.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Laura Woods
    Ah yes, the lovely Laura.
    Mentioned her on here before.
    The lads either love her or loath her.
    She gets my vote anyway.

I'm very undecieded on her tbh, bubbles on the other hand...
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    I'm very undecieded on her tbh, bubbles on the other hand...
    Bubbles looks a lot like my new girlfriend! (seriously not messing)
    weird

I've said it on here before, but Aidan Power from the Cafe is lovely.

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    bubbles on the other hand...
    It's none of our business, mate.
    What you do with your other hand, while looking at pictures of bubbles, doesn't bear thinking about!

Bubbles looks a lot like my new girlfriend!
    As if any of us are going to believe you've got a real girlfriend, in real life!

Bubbles looks a lot like my new girlfriend! (seriously not messing)
    weird
    You don't know how lucky you are, my son, - I'm going down town to get her Christmas AND birthday present today. I've her fcukin' spoiled.

That young wan is expensive - you're safer with her lookalike and you'll suffer less physical pain. Bubbles has a temper - boy has she a temper.

You wanna see the present Shakedown has got her in China.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    I've said it on here before, but Aidan Power from the Cafe is lovely
    Ahem, oh, Babysis, we haven't seen you here for a long time. An explanation is required and yer visa has expired.

Better check with Queen Juliana to get sorted.

Well, fancy that, only 56 posts to the 6,000