Page 303 of 478 FirstFirst ... 203253293301302303304305313353403 ... LastLast
Results 6,041 to 6,060 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Dinna I tell ye well dune fur gude sake ye wee scut ya! I canna understand ye wee lass.
    I don't speak scottish, can you translate please o strange one?

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    kt you know id always give it to ye!!! congrats that is
    oh? how you doin? ....oh congrats, ah right cheers!

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Oi, miss!

Where's Dublin? - I wasn't happy for you either remember....
    oh and that doob in a land far far away (he wishes) !!

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Care to name and shame them? .
    gimp hame and gimp silage!

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    I don't speak scottish, can you translate please o strange one?
    It is my vivid recollection that I afforded you a most generous plaudit young lady! I just don't comprehend Ma'am.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 13/12/2005 at 10:31 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Talking

It is my vivid recollection that I afforded you a most generous plaudit young lady! I just don't comprehend Ma'am
    Are my poor old eyes deceiving me or is that word I'm seeing Madame

Jaysus, strangeirish, you don't mean Queeny is in charge of a......

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    gimp hame and gimp silage!
    Juliana............Queen of Mars............see beeslow slagging thread

Anyway, see always fancies LITTLE green men.LOL

Where's Abi Titmus gone?
    I haven't seen her in ages!

abi the bucket titmust was getting tiresome on the front covers. they had to mvoe on and no harm either!!

Remember that bird in the white top ...........eh.........fondling herself with a towel on the floor in the "Call on me" sexy video?

This is her again in her own "song" called "Ai no Corrida". Her name Laura More with some Uk shower called Uniting Nations.........nice babe and those sexy two front teeth. slurp

http://www.musicremedy.com/audio/4486

Saw this video on The Amp channel.....some all-girl band from Los Angeles called The Like. Tast ladies, especially the lead guitarist/singer

Here's the video........clicki on the grey house..song's no great shakes but, hey, who's listening

http://www.ilikethelike.com/main.html

http://www.unitingnations.co.uk/
    Last edited by hamish; 14/12/2005 at 2:14 PM.

Thinking about Uniting Nations remember that video "You're out of touch" where they're playing strip poker?

I just love the bird to the left of the bloke in the video (as you look at it)...........y'know the brown-haired babe who spots that he has a device in his ear and pulls it out........that one. She also removed her black thong down her lovely bronzed legs and casually tosses it in his direction. She has a multi-coloured dress on with a scarfy thing hanging down the front plus a glassy looking amulet on her neck. She's lovely teeth too. Better stop now, I'm too old to be getting this excited. LOL
    She's sooooooooooo hot. Gorgeous.

This is her.......... slobber, slurp, pant, licking lips.
    Click on the underlined "Out of touch" bit to watch the video.

http://www.mediasushi.com/archives/2.../31/000425.php
    Last edited by hamish; 14/12/2005 at 3:22 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    slobber, slurp, pant, licking lips.
    It was annoying when GT did it.
    It's just plain creepy when you do it.

While I'm at it........three pages of Girls Aloud pickies.

http://www.taod.com/modules.php?name...s_Aloud&page=1

Oh, remember Sarah Whatmore? Wasn't that useless Everton (ex-Southampton) "striker" knocking her off???

http://www.deagle.co.uk/gallery/sara...?category=main
    Last edited by hamish; 14/12/2005 at 2:31 PM.

Thing about Uniting Nations remember that video "You're out of touch" where they're playing strip poker?

I just love the bird to the left of the bloke in the video (as you look at it)...........y'know the brown-haired babe who spots that he has a device in his ear and pulls it out........that one. She also removed her black thong down her lovely bronzed legs and casually tosses it in his direction. She has a multi-coloured dress on with a scarfy thing hanging down the front plus a glassy looking amulet on her neck. She's lovely teeth too. Better stop now, I'm too old to be getting this excited. LOL
    She's sooooooooooo hot. Gorgeous.

This is her.......... slobber, slurp, pant, licking lips.
    Click on the underlined "Out of touch" bit to watch the video.

http://www.mediasushi.com/archives/2.../31/000425.php

Once again sir you have excelled your self
    dont get to see most of your totty as I access foot from my desk
    still waiting for BT to get off their ar$e$ and send me my BB modem
    then I'll while away many's an hour trawling through this whole thread
    in the mean time please feel free to post as much clean totty just for me

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Once again sir you have excelled your self
    dont get to see most of your totty as I access foot from my desk
    still waiting for BT to get off their ar$e$ and send me my BB modem
    then I'll while away many's an hour trawling through this whole thread
    in the mean time please feel free to post as much clean totty just for me
    Why thank you kind BGR.......totty I posted is aok to watch in the office.
    oooo that bird I mentioned in the "Out of Touch". video......she is soooooo fine.

As we say down these parts, "She'd give a horn to a grasshopper"

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    It was annoying when GT did it.
    It's just plain creepy when you do it.
    LMAO - well, Fah-der Pah-der, I AM Footylands dirty old man in residence. Besides, why can't us older dudes not delight in the female form???

Here's a bigger picture of my avator to put you off your dinner, Corky Boy.
    A personal image of me, if you will.

http://tonova.typepad.com/photos/unc...d/aqualung.jpg

http://swnevecampbell.tripod.com/Wom...ineHeigl01.jpg

http://www.akts.de/passwort/ljuska/start.html
    Last edited by hamish; 14/12/2005 at 3:33 PM.

totty I posted is aok to watch in the office.
    Keeps Blocking the download when I click on the link's

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Keeps Blocking the download when I click on the link's

Can't explain that BGR........works fine for me.

Ah, so.....

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...lr%3D%26sa%3DN
    Last edited by hamish; 14/12/2005 at 6:36 PM.

230 Posts
    Just nice

And again

One more
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Talking

Just nice

And again

One more
    All that came up was something about opening an account with some Jacksonville thingy????

I hope you're not slipping, O Strange One!!