Page 155 of 478 FirstFirst ... 55105145153154155156157165205255 ... LastLast
Results 3,081 to 3,100 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z13.htm

http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z3.htm

http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z9.htm

I've loaded more than my fair share of totty these days.

I've done my bit.........I can do no more.
    Ah hamish, not very original is it? been the same website for weeks now, i' m going to have to shape up and start posting some fit men again

230 Posts
    Seriously strangeirish - I know you're a ringing divil for taking the p!ss but is she REALLY a local bartender???

Never saw anything like her in Gullanes.
    She is a local bartender. A lot of bartenders over here are fine looking girls. Keep in mind, in the US, the get paid a very small wage, but make all their money on tips.

I don't know how it's possible but you've got to introduce me to her
    If I knew her well enough I would. Maybe I need to do some research for you
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

230 Posts
    Don't know who this is but looks like a winner!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Don't know who this is but looks like a winner!
    sorry SI, but not my cup of tea

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    sorry SI, but not my cup of tea
    I'm off to Orlando on business within the next few days, with camera in hand. I'll see what I can find to sweeten that cup of cha for ya

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Did y'all miss me?

London was good craic, nice weather! Have to say, the policemen down there are extremely fit, I was constantly asking them for directions, even though I wasn't lost! Didn't get any photos of them though In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.

You were gone??? Only joking KT, its an honour and a privledge to have you back!!!

186 Posts
    any totty anyone?? please............

Will this do???

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Will this do???
    its a start anyway, any more?

Will this do???
    F*ck sake,whats up with you and miniture pictures

Try this DE TOWN,you won't need to put your glasses on to see it

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    Try this DE TOWN,you won't need to put your glasses on to see it
    very good!

You were gone??? Only joking KT, its an honour and a privledge to have you back!!!
    Good to see I am respected in Dubland!

If nowhere else

Yeah, someone has to, although I think I was in a far too cheery mood yesterday, so you got lucky!!!

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish

If I knew her well enough I would. Maybe I need to do some research for you
    As long as it's to the benefit of good science, strangeirish, then your research (heh heh) will benefit us all. LOL

PS - I know well the "tip" yoiu'd give her Bad yoke, yeh are.

Ah hamish, not very original is it? been the same website for weeks now, i' m going to have to shape up and start posting some fit men again

Couldn't be the same website - I only started posting this a few days ago.

Bloody cheek

All the male totty you post look a bit gay anyway.LOL

Couldn't be the same website - I only started posting this a few days ago.

Bloody cheek

All the male totty you post look a bit gay anyway.LOL
    Feck off! Cannot be arsed posting any right now, maybe later!

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    If nowhere else

Feck off! Cannot be arsed posting any right now, maybe later!
    Please put me on your "ignore list" KT. Then I can slag you off good 'n' proper and you won't know what I'm posting. Go on, I dare ya. I can't take the hurt anymore.

I always thought Bobby Moore looked cool. I guess I'd fancy him if I was that way inclined or a woman. Now, there was a REAL man Sister Katie.

http://www.fulhamfc.com/content/Images/bobby_moore.jpg
    Last edited by hamish; 20/07/2005 at 10:16 PM.