Page 308 of 478 FirstFirst ... 208258298306307308309310318358408 ... LastLast
Results 6,141 to 6,160 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by De Town
    For anyone that might care (sligoman), I drew my rugby match in Sligo Grammar last Wednesday 19-19.

Our full back made 2 conversions that Jonny Wilkinson would be proud of, both on the touch line.
    The Grammer are a good team so I suppose that was a good result for ye?

Only downer is that I have damaged ligaments in my left knee and am out of action for a good while.
    *expects De Town to get a lot of stick for saying that*.

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    The Grammer are a good team so I suppose that was a good result for ye?.
    They are a good team but it is a poor result for us TBH because we easily had the beating of them....
    *expects De Town to get a lot of stick for saying that*
    I can see it coming myself TBH

fair play
    Don't be getting too excited now DT, you might injure yer ligaments again.

186 Posts
    Don't be getting too excited now DT, you might injure yer ligaments again.
    i'm calm

Last edited by hamish; 17/12/2005 at 6:31 PM.

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    How's it going lads, getting holidays soon de Town. Any newcomers on the teaching staff in Wilsons?? Is my old mate there still, Peter??
    getting hols this thursday.....cant feckin wait TBH....

PK is still there alright.....legend of a man.....goes out for a fag in the middle of a double class

Ah I got mine last wednesday from College, its great
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Ha ha - remember the old cig between classes but in the middle of a double??

Enjoy the holidays de Town.

Don't get my holiday's til Friday(half day though)

186 Posts
    Enjoy the holidays de Town.
    oh i will

Don't get my holiday's til Friday(half day though)
    Hope you've the decos up by then

Messing aside, have a good holiday SM - hope Santy brings you that new Sligo Rovers kit you've been wanting.

Hope you've the decos up by then

Messing aside, have a good holiday SM - hope Santy brings you that new Sligo Rovers kit you've been wanting.
    No, I'm waiting to see if they bring a new one out for next season first.

Tell Bubbles I said merry Christmas too, I'll be waiting under her tree Christmas morning, lol.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Ah I got mine last wednesday from College, its great

My third year has finished in college yesterday....can't put up the decorations on account of end-of-year exams in January you see...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Do yourself a favour and check out Lucy Pinders official site,think its www.lucypinder.info or something with paticular reference to galleries 13&14 with her blond mate.

I love being a boy.

Quote Originally Posted by atfconline
    No no, I do have something you might be able to help me out with actually! How much of those stats/press packs did you hold on to? I'm trying to build up an archive of results and player appearances going back through the years.
    Sending PM Ray
    Now see Hamish, I got you a job!.

Talking

Now see Hamish, I got you a job!
    LOL - only will take a few minutes Sligoman.............wonder should I do PR for Rovers .............think of the damage I could do. An Athlone Town fifth column if you will.

See dee eff ecks has joined us and cheifo has loaded that fine Lucy Pinder bird on us.

I notice a lot more are becoming citizens of Tottyland lately and many are sneeking a peek without posting.

AND you're missus is back also.......did you see her excuses about that Taiwan friend. I'd say Queen Juliana has spent the week in the blacksmiths forging an extra-strong set of manacles to enslave that new man in her life.
    I hope she leaves him enough food to keep himself alive over the Christmas when she goes home on holidays. LOL

(Hope she sees that)

So Hamish, good win for your West Ham today ha?.

EDIT: Just remembered that Newcastle are Bubbles team which makes it even worse for you Ham,lol
    Last edited by sligoman; 17/12/2005 at 10:39 PM.

So Hamish, good win for your West Ham today ha?.

EDIT: Just remembered that Newcastle are Bubbles team which makes it even worse for you Ham,lol
    Yeah fcuk it.....The Irons are a b@stards to follow - always were. They get your confidence up then...wham.......slip up again. What makes it more irritating is that they were the better side on the day.
    Bubbles team won, brother in law's team won (Man. City) and Shakedown's team won (Liverpool) - everyone's except mine.

Luckily Bubbles was at a works Christmas party and wasn't around to take the p!ss - no doubt she'll remember tomorrow.

Y'know if I supported Barcelona - they'd probably lose too.