Page 313 of 478 FirstFirst ... 213263303311312313314315323363413 ... LastLast
Results 6,241 to 6,260 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Bubbles isn't from Sligo is she?
    No she's not blonde, not from Sligo and not for sale. LOL but Touche all the same amigo,

I've just finished up doing a little last minute tidying and have demolished a flagon of real cool cider so i'm a little p!ssed. Ah, fcuk it, it's my birthday.

Happy birthday Hamish
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Happy Birthday Hamish

I suppose this is THE thread to post it on

Best wishes to Bubbles also

..............*as Sligoman heads for Beeslow.....*
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

186 Posts
    happy birthday hamish and bubbles

and eire06

Lads ye all forgot to say Happy Birthday to the most important person(no it's not Hamish).......Jesus.

Happy Birthday to Hamish,Bubbles and Jesus

Talking

Jesus???

I searched the members section under "J" but I can't find him???

Seriously, aidiM/aidoB, Anto, de Town, Maz, Sligoman (names in alphabetical order - diplomatic Hamish) - a very Happy Happy Christmas and thank youse (sorry Sligoman) so much for your lovely thoughts.

It's no problem being 52 - it's my mental age I'm worried about. LOL

Oh, Maz - since you're the lady of the above bunch..........a big Christmas internet kissee for ya ....................mu-wah XXX

Now, Maz, look at my avator and think of a kissee from THAT.
    (Maz is going YUK and furiously scrubbing her mouth with a combination of Flash, Dettol, scouring powder and Ajax as we speak)LOL

Now, an internet warning alert. Just had one of my best mates Whacky on the phone. Said he's joining Footie today or very soon - be afraid, be very, very afraid.
    Whacky (Madden) - remember that name.

Hope youse all have a great day.

PS - sent Eire06 and Superhoops PMs earlier - Happy Totty Christmas to youse both amigos

Bubbles is 20 today BTW - she's just coming in to my house right now........eek
    Last edited by hamish; 25/12/2005 at 2:35 PM.

Happy Birtday Hamish and Bubbles.....

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    Happy Birtday Hamish and Bubbles.....
    Thank you so much Corky Girl - hope you have a great Chyristmas and bring us lots more lovely football next season. Rico rocks.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Jesus???

Expect Silageman to come (?) knocking
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Expect Silageman to come (?) knocking

heh heh - nice use of the ol' entendres there - your'e well on the way to becoming another DOM.
    Doubt it aidoM/aidoB - his heart belongs to Queen Julie.
    Last edited by hamish; 25/12/2005 at 11:21 PM.

(Maz is going YUK and furiously scrubbing her mouth with a combination of Flash, Dettol, scouring powder and Ajax as we speak)LOL
    Maz watch out...! Water would've done the job, you know..

*gets first aid kit*

*puts first aid kit lying beside Maz and walks off*
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

heh heh - nice use of the ol' entendres there - your'e well on the way to becoming another DOM.
    One can only learn from the master
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Maz watch out...! Water would've done the job, you know..

*gets first aid kit*

*puts first aid kit lying beside Maz and walks off*
    You really should have kept that first aid kit dfx

*clatters dfx and leaves him there with NO first aid kit*

Jesus???

I searched the members section under "J" but I can't find him???

Seriously, aidiM/aidoB, Anto, de Town, Maz, Sligoman (names in alphabetical order - diplomatic Hamish) - a very Happy Happy Christmas and thank youse (sorry Sligoman) so much for your lovely thoughts.

It's no problem being 52 - it's my mental age I'm worried about. LOL

Oh, Maz - since you're the lady of the above bunch..........a big Christmas internet kissee for ya ....................mu-wah XXX

Now, Maz, look at my avator and think of a kissee from THAT.

Not at all Hamish, did you get double pressies or do they combine pressies for ya?

Happy belated birthday to Bubbles and Eire06 also

If I only made it online yesterday I would have come round but unfortunately I didn't. Happy B'day Bubbles, I'll give you yer present later .

Wink

*falls down and cries*

Mammy....that bold girl hurted me.....

The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    *falls down and cries*

Mammy....that bold girl hurted me.....

You're Mammy called me to thank me after!

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Not at all Hamish, did you get double pressies or do they combine pressies for ya?

Happy belated birthday to Bubbles and Eire06 also
    Nope I get doubles allright. Sure sign yer getting old when the pressies are practical - not that I don't love them - I got lovely pullovers, slippers plus lots of other goodies - various types of "smellies", loads of alcohol (esp. wine - hope atfconline doesn't see that 'cos I have a.........eh........."history" in Athlone Town regarding wine heh heh), choccies, tins of biscuits, animated (and some very vulgar) decorations, gify vouchers, DVDs. CDs and a host of other lovely things.

I also got some lovely bandanas - love bandanas I do.

Bubbles got loads of lovely stuff too. My mate Whacky and I are gonna have a few drinks in the pub Bubbles works in - our aim is to make a right show of ourselves so that Bubbles will throw us out. LOL

Maz - are Longford's street decos as fabulous as when I saw them in 1997??

186 Posts
    Maz - are Longford's street decos as fabulous as when I saw them in 1997??
    Ah they never change hamish