Page 252 of 478 FirstFirst ... 152202242250251252253254262302352 ... LastLast
Results 5,021 to 5,040 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Some totty. I'll Google Good looking men for Sister Joooooooooooolie and see if I can post something.

For Sister Jooooooooooooooeeeeeeeeee

http://hometown.aol.com/jmvnyc/images/fisherman.jpg

http://style.polo.com/askralph/graph..._men_lg_11.jpg

That's from the first two lines of pics..lost the will to live, picking out blokes.

For dfx
    http://cheapsubscriptions.com/covers_zoom/1087-12.jpg

http://www.sromagazine.com/photopost...choolgirl_.jpg

Ooooooooo, put them away.........
    http://matsuganeyoko.hp.infoseek.co....ko20030904.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    hamish go give gerrit the ferrit some advice on women on 'Green island girls' thread, poor lad....
    Yeah, saw that thread. Say one thing for Gerrit, he's an honest bloke. TBH, in my time, I've seen both types of women in pubs, discos etc. Trouble is, usually it's the birds you don't want that make a move on you. Sure it's the same (ie vice versa) for girls too KT.

I remember going on a works outing (when I worked in AT Cross) to Scarriff and, with two buses side by side, I had a bird trying to pull me by the arm in to one bus and another (the one I eventually did a line with) pulling my other arm to get me in to the other bus.

Before you start slagging, we were all p!ssed. LOL

Next night I went into my local, one of the lads shouted out, "Here comes Shergar". (That horsey was alive at the time LOL)

No, hamish...distinct lack of the usuals.. Even meself..most likely to find me on the Ultras site at the minute..it's not helped by that very irritating Congratulations Cork pop-up

Good Morning GT...you sound in a........*chooses words carefully*..........better mood this morning
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    hamish you are a legend that fisherman is a beast! Lovely! Yum yum! He floats my boat! Sister Julie is happy now

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    No, hamish...distinct lack of the usuals.. Even meself..most likely to find me on the Ultras site at the minute..it's not helped by that very irritating Congratulations Cork pop-up

Good Morning GT...you sound in a........*chooses words carefully*..........better mood this morning
    yeah, bit better, still the male species is annoying me

Oohhh, I do say president hamish with this totty you are spoiling us...
    The Model Club

Red face

i did see that post hamish dear! howdy dfx?

http://www.qvcuk.com/ukgasp/frameset...anta&Submit=GO

Thinking of getting this. Advert here doesn't do it justice. Santa goes up and down a ladder with (lit up, multi coloured lights) attached as if he's putting the lights on the Xmass tree. There's a load of music too.

My sister likes it too - she saw it in a shop in Athlone. Might buy it for her as an extra pressy ..........and one for me too.

Can't drive anymore. Sister brought me to Supervalue this evening and I bought her a big box of Black Magic (she loves BM). Have that one spoiled so I do.Always get her something when I go downtown. Bit embarrassing getting Womans Way, Womans Weekly, Gardening mags, Womans own etc etc etc.LOL

Sad, sad Hamish

Last edited by hamish; 19/11/2005 at 12:45 AM.

Oohhh, I do say president hamish with this totty you are spoiling us...
    Amazing what you get when you Google "busty women" LOL

yeah, bit better, still the male species is annoying me
    Why that's what we're there for...

Oh you said 'annoying you'...
    The Model Club

Why that's what we're there for...

Oh you said 'annoying you'...

I think KT's fallen out of love lately. Think she's dumped her girl...sorry........boy friend.

More boobies.

Lindsay Lohan - love her eyes...........seriously.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v1..._June_2004.jpg

http://www.aboutme.com/users/ematch/girls_10.jpg

http://www.blackcentury.com/11.jpg
    Who's that bird?????? Looks kinda familiar.

As KT says, "slurp".

Last edited by hamish; 19/11/2005 at 12:57 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Always get her something when I go downtown. Bit embarrassing getting Womans Way, Womans Weekly, Gardening mags, Womans own etc etc etc.LOL
    rofl...
    The Model Club

hamish you are a legend that fisherman is a beast! Lovely! Yum yum! He floats my boat! Sister Julie is happy now
    KT, are you sure you once were going to be a nun????

TBH, I plonked down first bloke pics I saw.

Can't even remember there was a fisherman..........and.......I'm not going back to check either.

and..........stop droooling KT.

rofl...
    FFS.......I only BUY 'em.

Don't read 'em.

You DO believe me don't you, DFX????

[QUOTE=sirhamish]Some totty. I'll Google Good looking men for Sister Joooooooooooolie and see if I can post something.

Fine, fine fine!!!!!!!! Slurp indeedy!

I think KT's fallen out of love lately. Think she's dumped her girl...sorry........boy friend.

I'm off to join the nunnery!

Get ready to vomit, how anyone thinks this is totty, i don't know

the men are like been dipped in teabags!!!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 19/11/2005 at 1:08 AM.

[QUOTE=Green Tribe]
    Some totty. I'll Google Good looking men for Sister Joooooooooooolie and see if I can post something.

Fine, fine fine!!!!!!!! Slurp indeedy!

Looks like he's at a toga party or something.

When are ye going home for Christmas dfx, KT???????

Myself and Bubbley Wubbley are putting up the decos, starting on 28th November. Not into flashy lights on the outside of house but loads of nice decos in all the rooms. Christmas trees in front room (here), living front room and kitchen. Ceiling decos, wall decos, animated stuff (lotsa funny ones), little Xmass villages etc etc.

Takes three days to put all the stuff up.

I have these on the way from the US

http://www.prankplace.com/grumpysanta.htm

http://www.prankplace.com/mooningsanta.htm

http://www.prankplace.com/pervtheelf.htm
    Really looking forward to this one. LOL

I have quite a few already.
    One is a f@rting santy.

You press his finger and he says diferent things in a very funny voice (obviously an unemployed comic actor did the voice over)
    Example:
    Pfaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrp
    "That's all you're getting this Christmas"

ot

Pfaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrp
    "Was THAT on yer list?"

Hard to believe I'll be 52 next Xmass Day??? LOL

Get ready to vomit, how anyone thinks this is totty, i don't know

Huweeeeeeeeeeee, barf.

Those contests used to be on Eurosport. Bad enough all the muscles but all that OIL. YUK.

Top 3 in the Down qualifier for Miss Ireland?????

Off to bed amigos.

Did youse check out the Pervy Elf?????? Good craic.

Night night all

PS Nothing came up in your last post KT??

No sign of Sligoman, KT, aidoB, Anto or any other of the usuals???
    Sorry, I was at the cinema with a few lads. Just back now.