Page 256 of 478 FirstFirst ... 156206246254255256257258266306356 ... LastLast
Results 5,101 to 5,120 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Yeah good trip. Just chilled out and relaxed and did sweet FA really. I barely left the hotel grounds, apart from a little shopping in Sligo Town
    For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by Gareth
    apart from a little shopping in Sligo Town
    Eh, we prefer the name Sligo City now .

Its no more a city......
    For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by Gareth
    Its no more a city......
    In the words of Iarnrod Eireann, "We're not there yet, but we're getting there" .

Talking

Googled "city" (snigger) "Sligo" and "pictures" and got this. Nice aerial shot actually

http://www.sligococo.ie/Sligoandenvi...1ArialView.jpg

Also got this..

http://www.askaboutireland.ie/image_medium?asset_id=980

and some Sligo totty
    http://www.hsvwoodlands.com/images/V...-8-03-726S.jpg

Fecker!

EDIT: I googled Athlone images and found Hamish
    Last edited by sligoman; 20/11/2005 at 2:33 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    Rib Gee Rent for Green tribe priceless,i didnt know you were in that line of work Sister Katie
    Oh she won't be happy with that

http://www.wayneandsharlot.com/big/hookers.jpg

http://www.funnypictures.dk/funny-picture-449.htm

http://www.orgs.ttu.edu/deltagamma/c...rs%2010-04.jpg
    cool bandana on the blonde.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Fecker!

EDIT: I googled Athlone images and found Hamish
    Yep, costs me a fortune keeping that mansion warm. Funny though, my dad was in the Army in Athlone. Believe it or not, he was one of the first free state soldiers to enter Costume Barracks after we got independence. I used to slag the Athlone Town lads that the Gannons liberated Athlone before any of them were even a twinkle in the grandparents eyes. LOL

Jaysus, it's hard to believe these hot totties are on the game. Every one's a cracker.

http://www.privategirls.com/escorts/blonde.html

What a fcuking waste.

I mean, click on Tammy, California hardbody.
    Last edited by hamish; 20/11/2005 at 2:44 PM.

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

thats just porno hamish.

im off to vegas whos coming? or should i rephrase that???

has that randomer got his willy stuck up in his kidney???

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    thats just porno hamish.

im off to vegas whos coming? or should i rephrase that???
    Maybe maybe POS - thought it was an "escort" site???

Wonder if those birds are the real thing, if you know what I mean or would you meet real wagons when you get there?

Like this for example - picture of a "cathouse" in yonder years with two of the ladies.

http://rodandgunsteakhouse.com/images/hookers.jpg

Jaysus, you'd want to desperate there.
    Last edited by hamish; 20/11/2005 at 3:01 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    has that randomer got his willy stuck up in his kidney???
    Where's that??

Ever type your name into Google???

Did it for a laugh. Apparently there is an official Hamish website. My solicitors will be contacting them shortly. LOL

http://www.rubberrecords.com.au/hamish/

I didn't realise Hamish was Scots Gaelic for James.

Now some totty:

This is what we need. A good Irish lass with a good Irish name

Ah b0llocks, Mary O'Malley didn't come up - too much clicking to do.
    Maybe this'll get her.

http://www.ohhmary.com/newwarning.htm

Now I'm gonna type Sligoman, Green Tribe, Babysis, Superfrank etc etc to see if anything funny comes up.
    Last edited by hamish; 20/11/2005 at 4:44 PM.

Jesus Sligoman is famous

http://www.hoganstand.com/general/id...s/sligoman.htm

Now Googling JulieGreen Tribe:

Julie's Profile - tribe.net
    Julie is here for Creative and snuggly people. Ahhhhhhhhhhh

Now Babysis

http://community.webshots.com/photo/...37356503jisycF
    Fcuking hell = bird on the right is fine, fine, fine

http://community.webshots.com/photo/...14403533ofBVpE

dfx???

dfx jeans. Hmmmmmmmmmm

http://www.dfxjeans.com/womenprod/index.html

AntoMcC
    http://www.anotherfriend.com/memberd...member=AntoMcc

http://www.superfrank.com/

Dammit - couldn't get anything but forgot to anagram strangeirish so here goes
    A Herring sits
    A ringers sh!t
    A resign shirt
    A she stirring
    A riser nights
    sh!t earrings (LOL)
    Sir Sh!t anger
    In his garters
    Hearts rising
    Earth risings
    Restrain sigh
    Sierra Nights..................cool
    Shag inert sir
    Hi I rent grass
    He rising star..................cool
    His rat reigns............lol
    Rinse right
    Her girt in ass............LOL
    At her risings
    I sings at herr..........bet he does

Betcha the fecker picked strangeirish 'cos it gives loads of funny anagrams.

Now finishing with some totty:

http://fistfulofeuros.net/images/casta.jpg

http://www.karmaproductions.net/lisa...s/newlisa2.jpg

http://www.selvaggialucarelli.it/fot...za/Hurgada.jpg
    That boat's gonna overturn but with those airbags she'll float.

Oh my God, puh dem awaaaaaaaay.
    http://home.tiscali.be/nelekes/Neja4/full%20breasts.jpg
    Last edited by hamish; 20/11/2005 at 5:52 PM.

Ah, I remember that day well .

TD Olwyn Enright - photo doesn't do her justice. Only reasonable looking bird in the DAIL.

http://www.gov.ie/oireachtas/Members...wynEnright.jpg

Tottyland is becoming very empty these days.

Only sligoman, dfx, strangeirish come here regularly.

Anto McC has obviously scored while Babysis, Peadar, aidoB, de Town are gonna have their Tottyland visas cancelled.

Green Tribe, even, is losing her enthusiasm.

Self Elected President Hamish - the last of the Summer whine.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Hey Hamish, never fear, GT is here!!!

As of today, I'm now single after a very long r'ship that was going downhill for quite a while, so I'm now feeling relieved and happy again....

Happy GT.....

Nice totty Maz, Steve Jones, hmmmmmmmm (TM dfx)

Theres nothing wrong with being single, all the good looking people are single i think these days. Good luck GT any man would be happy to have you. U never know Clinton might show his face

As of today, I'm now single after a very long r'ship that was going downhill for quite a while, so I'm now feeling relieved and happy again....
    you might wanna check out the christmas present thread KT