Page 114 of 114 FirstFirst ... 1464104112113114
Results 2,261 to 2,266 of 2266

Thread: Cork AUL 2023/24

Savage performance by village battering Grangevale 4-0, nothing to play for I know but good win to keep momentum ticking over before the big final

Agree with you Rossum he’s on here all year trying to stir up with castleview and gratten

Great win for village. As of now the league will come down to Coachford/Grattan on final day great spectacle. Fellas on about points here for this and that, forget about it until they are given. In other leagues shock result of weekend for me was Loc Zarcos losing to Rathcormac on penalties.. thought they’d be in a good position with the league but fair play to Rathcormac great result. Some fellas on this forum are worried about just 2 teams at times..

2 finals on today lads.
    Id imagine churchvilla mogeely tight to call?

Will try get down to Waterloo knocka tonight

Best of luck to knocka celtic tonight.

Very harsh one trick Iv kept ye entertained all year I’m sorry if I upset anyone just giving my opinion I am gratts man and we’ll do the double last few weeks Iv sat with castleview lads had few pints all good buddies of mine and the only question they seem to ask is who’s this harsh ref haha Rossum your sound ol fella but your only blow in up here in Grattan so calm down man yer just having the crack on here haha