Thread: Rovers Fans

Rovers Fans

Once again, the Rovers fans came to Ballybofey in their hundreds, supported their team with pride, gracious in defeat and drank with the locals intae the wee small hours.

Pleasure to have them once again - good lads and good football fans.

Yeah, but yiz didn't play fair. Yiz beat us 3 nil. That wasn't meant to be part of the weekend festivities.

fbtn, PM that message to every Longford fan on this message board and it just might go some way to relieving them of their intense paranoia towards us.
    Ireland: Discovered!

Quote Originally Posted by manic da hoop
    fbtn, PM that message to every Longford fan on this message board and it just might go some way to relieving them of their intense paranoia towards us.
    ffs, if you think we're paranoid you should look at your own posts sometimes.

Kingdom of Bohemia, home of the BIG club!
    The annual Harps-Shams love-in!

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    And on the Seventh Day, God created Kevin Hunt.

Kevin Hunt - Probably the Greatest Bohemian ever !

Living Legend!

Rovers fans didn't fight, aren't they great!

Let's congratulate all the other fans who didn't riot over the weekend!

A big well done to the fans of Derry, Cork, Shels, Longford, Bohs, UCD, Bray, St.Pats, Waterford, Finn Harps, Sligo, Dublin City, Cobh, Limerick, Dundalk, Kilkenny, Galway, Kildare, Monaghan and Athlone!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    ffs, if you think we're paranoid you should look at your own posts sometimes.
    Well, if your welcome for us the next time we play in Flancare is more like what we're used to in Ballybofey than what we got the last time we played you then I'll happily withdraw the above remark.
    Ireland: Discovered!

Well, if your welcome for us the next time we play in Flancare is more like what we're used to in Ballybofey than what we got the last time we played you then I'll happily withdraw the above remark.
    There were plenty of Longford fans that were as outraged about the decision to ban youse from the game. It wasn't a full on witch hunt against you lot, even if that is the spin you are putting on it these days.

Quote Originally Posted by fbtn
    Once again, the Rovers fans came to Ballybofey in their hundreds, supported their team with pride, gracious in defeat and drank with the locals intae the wee small hours.

Pleasure to have them once again - good lads and good football fans.
    Thanks for Patsy's book. Interesting read to say the least!! Great trip cos we're treated like we should be always treated. With respect.

BTW what FAI #### listed the game as Category A FFS?

Quote Originally Posted by NY Hoop
    Great trip cos we're treated like we should be always treated. With respect.
    I think you should settle for not being treated with contempt, looking for respect is going a bit too far.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    I think you should settle for not being treated with contempt, looking for respect is going a bit too far.
    him personally or paying customers in general?

it never ends with the langers

Get your facts right would ya.What an absolutely pointless thread.
    If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.