Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Irish girlfriend service

Irish girlfriend service

Lmao, who in the hell would bid for that!

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    Take the following words

ruff

badgers

as

@rse

a

And re-arrange them.
    'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan

Quote Originally Posted by Dazzy
    Lmao, who in the hell would bid for that!
    You know what the dogs say ..... !?!?!!

Ruff ruff !!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    that's fcuking hilarious bet some thicko american does it... at the top it says;

Condition : used

current bid 31 euros!

Hahaha:d

With all due respect to that young lady I'd rather bid on a blow up doll!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    With all due respect to that young lady I'd rather bid on a blow up doll!
    Ah lads ye are so mean, some of ye would be glad to get her
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    Ah lads ye are so mean, some of ye would be glad to get her
    someone like sligoman......

your one for sale there is like a standard girl in sligo

Quote Originally Posted by De Town

your one for sale there is like a standard girl in sligo
    How would you know?

186 Posts
    How would you know?
    well, i'm only going on what i've been told

, what good is she? All she's willing to do is cook and clean. Wait, that's a good thing.

*Ups the bid on her now*

well, i'm only going on what i've been told
    You should know better than to believe all you are told. Fair play to her, she has guts god love her

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    *Ups the bid on her now*
    what did i tell yis
    You should know better than to believe all you are told. Fair play to her, she has guts god love her
    i agree, god love her

what did i tell yis

i agree, god love her
    Go on put your pic up and see who bids on you

Fair play to her, she has guts god love her
    *tempted to say something unfair*
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

186 Posts
    i'm ok thanks, i dont have to go begging over the net to get with someone

, Go on De Town, you know ya wanna. Dont worry, I wont bid on you, yer safe this time .

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    , Go on De Town, you know ya wanna.
    nah, not really
    Dont worry, I wont bid on you, yer ok:P
    i'd be getting worried if you did

Why? Can you cook and clean? That's all I'd be needing/using ya for.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast