Thread: Meeting this Saturday for all EL supporters (except Cork)

all agreed in inducting Dolan in to the Ridden Rock Solid Hall of Fame

is pioneering early work in layed the foundations for much of our current p;ss taking of the langers

coming up with the comical moniker "rebel army" and making them adopt it so eagerly - genius!

Quote Originally Posted by wws
    can adam set up a victim support website like "iwasriddenrocksolidlike.com" ?

gave me something to laugh at anyway.

We also need everyone to bring their list as to which Cork players they want suspended for their upcoming games. Danny Murphy, Roy O'Donovan and Mick Devine have now completed their stint.
    Available for the next month are John O'Flynn, Alan Bennett and Billy Woods. Georgie is still exempted to ensure he gets his usual kicking.
    Joe Gamble is off the list as Pat Dolan has almost concluded the deal to send him to Reading, they just want to watch him another couple of times.
    Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week

44 Posts
    great lads - I'm jotting all these down for discussion - esp. like the security features and don't worry we have ample whiskas this time.

just remembered one very important one - you all know how we are still playing games during the world cup but we have conned the Cork into believing we are all taking a break for a number of weeks - just so they will have no home games for 5 weeks and it will result in financial ruin (doctor evil laugh) - well we have contact the radio stations and tv stations to ensure they don't report our match results during this period - I think Lars-Christer Olsson said at the last meeting he would organise this but you know how he keeps forgetting , so best to bring it up again.

Remember

RTRS
    Last edited by SeanDrog; 02/06/2006 at 7:18 AM.

I think the Mirror are replacing their EL pullout with a pull out on how to deal with been ridden rock solid.TV3 are also running a mini series late every monday night on the same matter.
    I'va also contacted Stokesie and he has agreed to be a guest speaker at the meeting and he will also be giving out pointers on how to screw over Cork.
    "At the age of twelve, my ambition was to become a gangster. To be a wiseguy was better than being President of the United States. To be a wiseguy was to own the world." - Henry Hill

any more thought given as to where we can get a good enough saw to cut the whole county off and let it float away?
    Finn Harps Belfast Supporters

Quote Originally Posted by Strabane_Harp
    any more thought given as to where we can get a good enough saw to cut the whole county off and let it float away?
    If only ye would, ye are only a drag on us !!

bit of a problem with Tyrone being landlocked though face
    Finn Harps Belfast Supporters

The like bit was comedy genius (much as it pains me to say it)

SeanDrog, I'll be there anyway

I stil can't believe this is in an open forum, now they'll have an inckling of whats really going on!!! Ah well...

-RTRS
    Sitting pretty!!!

Angry

STATEMENT on behalf of the Ridden Rock Solid By Dublin Clubtm (RRSBDC)

"It should be noted that recent reports that we are being ridden rock solid by Dublin are completely without foundation. We would wish to state for the record that we are being ridden rock solid by everyone and anyone - Referees, Eircom League officials, FAI officials, Setanta officials (bástards) and fans, players, management and officials of all Eircom League clubs.

You should also note that our paranoia and supsicion of all the above knows no bounds. If ye all don't desist from riding us (rock solid only) then we will be forced to bring into place our long cherished dream of an Independent Republic of Cork (tm) and set up our own league called the Independent Republic of Cork League Like tm (IRCLL) sponsored by Murphys or Barry's Tea (we're not sure which one yet).

Ye have been warned.:
    eek:"
    Last edited by coislaoi; 02/06/2006 at 11:55 AM.
    Join FORAS. You know you want to.

30 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Wiseguy
    TV3 are also running a mini series late every monday night on the same matter.
    I've Been Ridden Rock Solid ... Get Me Out Of Here

Quote Originally Posted by coislaoi
    STATEMENT on behalf of the Ridden Rock Solid By Dublin Clubtm (RRSBDC)

"It should be noted that recent reports that we are being ridden rock solid by Dublin are completely without foundation. We would wish to state for the record that we are being ridden rock solid by everyone and anyone - Referees, Eircom League officials, FAI officials, Setanta officials (bástards) and fans, players, management and officials of all Eircom League clubs.

You should also note that our paranoia and supsicion of all the above knows no bounds. If ye all don't desist from riding us (rock solid only) then we will be forced to bring into place our long cherished dream of an Independent Republic of Cork (tm) and set up our own league called the Independent Republic of Cork League Like tm (IRCLL) sponsored by Murphys or Barry's Tea (we're not sure which one yet).

Ye have been warned.:
    eek:"
    Cobh will only be admitted on condition that they agree to never take any points from Turner's Cross. The great Cork public don't pay good money to see their team loose.

Quote Originally Posted by bluemovie
    The code for entry to the secret anti-Cork room in Merrion Square can be found behind Caravaggio's "The Taking of Christ" in the nearby National Gallery. It's an anagram of "Rcio is a Tawt".
    Post of the Decade right there

I think Cobh should be elected as associate members until we've ridden all the cork out of them

RTRS

164 Posts
    Disappointing news. Opus Dei will not be able to send a representative to Saturday's meeting, but on a more positive note, the Priory of Sion have taken measures to protect Mr Stokes' identity as the true bloodline. A certain Mr Richardson will be getting a visit from an albino monk before he can reveal any more about the conspiracy.

Also, are we all agreed to adapting the theme from Rawhide as our anthem?:

"Ride 'em in, knock 'em out,
    Knock 'em out, Ride 'em in,
    Ride 'em in Rock Solid!"

123 Posts
    noboby from cork will be on today as it is dole day in the rebel county

Quote Originally Posted by reginald
    Id be more likely to attend this meeting if it was for all el fans except drogs, in an attempt to screw drogheda united. your only sh*ttin yourselves
    Meanwhile over at the other secret meeting plans are well advanced to get rid of UCD and Dublin City from the league.....
    Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week

44 Posts
    ahh they are not too secret - everyone has known about that for a long time now Irish Premiership anyone ........

144 Posts
    Whose job was it to invite Declan Hanney ? Doh !
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com