Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Whats your best/worst chat up line?

Whats your best/worst chat up line?

just wondering what chat up lines do any you made feckers use in a club?

my current one is how heavy is a polar bear?
    heavy enough to break the ice

I always say to my girlfriend: Do you know what'd look good on you? Me.

(It's worked sometimes but I won't get into that...)

But I wouldn't use it if I was trying to chat someone up.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    How do you like your eggs in the morning?

unfertilized now.... fk off and let me finish my drink in quiet

was one of my more unsucessful lines

Quote Originally Posted by padjoe
    just wondering what chat up lines do any you made feckers use in a club?

my current one is how heavy is a polar bear?
    heavy enough to break the ice
    I assume you go home on your own then!!!
    Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.

Quote Originally Posted by Superhoops
    I assume you go home on your own then!!!
    yeah i dont get very far. ah well....

Not a chat up line but hilarious

Go up to a girl sitting down and ask

"Do you wanna dance?"

"yeah,sure why not"

"Great,can i've your seat so"
    If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.

On a similar vein to the polar bear:

Give the girl some ice and get her to put it on the ground and stamp on it with her foot... "Now that we've broken the ice ......I'll get my coat"
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Quote Originally Posted by Troy.McClure
    I'll get my coat
    Please do.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

504 Posts
    I'm not a big fan of Dara O'Briain's, but he was the first person I heard use the line: "Get your coat, you've scored."

(Back when he was compering in Nancy's. How long ago was /that/!)

not a chat up line but go up to a girl and say i bet u a fiver i can make ur tits move without touching them . then grab a good feel and give her the fiver and say "looks like i lost "

245 Posts
    Sid The Sexist's finest:
    "Do yeh drive love ?"
    "Well then back into this would yeh"

"Nice shoes, wanna fcuk?"
    Sitting pretty!!!

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    Your so sexy I would drink your bathwater

or if you get turned down

Would you like some hay?
    No!
    Well your the first cow that I ever seen turning down hay.
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

"If I told you that you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me?"

or

"Oh, sh!t! I've lost my phone number. Can I've yours?"

'"Oh, sh!t! I've lost my phone number. Can I've yours?"'

thats the best one yet
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Hi, is your name Gillette?
    No! Why??
    Because i just heard your the best a man could get....

Are you a parking meter?
    Because you've got fine written all over you?

Thats it i'm outta here!!!!!!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

"Is your dad a terrorist?
    Cos you da bomb!"

"I dont have my library card but i'd like to check you out"

Both only to be used when you're smashed and looking for a slap
    If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.

QUOTE [Are you a parking meter?
    Because you've got fine written all over you?

A Quagmire classic from Family Guy!LOL

Peter:Hey, guys! Check it out. Quagmire's trying to get lucky.
    Quagmire: Hey, gorgeous! You want to come home with me?
    Lady: I'm with my husband.
    Quagmire: Lose the zero, get with the hero!
    (Husband punches Quagmire.)
    Quagmire: Little violent for you, don't you think?
    (Husband punches Quagmire again.)
    Quagmire: I'll be right over there

Glen Quagmire: Hi, Meg. Eighteen yet?
    Meg Griffin: No.
    Glen Quagmire: Awww right.

"All I have in this world is my balls and my word,and I don't break em for noone"

Would you like some hay?
    quality.

fat penguins, and then she looks at ye like you have two heads, then go break the ice.

i like the only, ah sure your only woman.

cant say i use chat up lines, but i do sometime do use the cheesy lines just to get a reaction not to actually try and score them.

coming home from the church yesterday( quality quality place 12 in the afternoon 2,000 people singing and getting locked, quality) was told by train conductors in finsbury park that i would be forced to leave the station if i didnt stop messing. i asked this girl for her id and i went around the whole station and asked all the lads and girls was she good looking. the poor girl was so embarrassed but everyone was laughing like mad, just buzzin.

i dont think ye need chat up lines, if ye just go straight in and start messin and chatting away and laughing, it works every time. but its actually harder chat someone up in a club cos for one you cant hear what they are saying!!!

The little bro swears he said this before he heard of anybody else saying it. (About 20 years ago in Killarney, BTW)
    - Want to dance?
    - No.
    - Well, I suppose a BJ is out of the question so!
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast