Thread: Com'on ye Rams

Cool Com'on ye Rams

Com'on ye RAMMS...........They won't be sooo lucky next wednesday and I'm really glad that its costing them 2 days wages this time..........

What comes around goes around!

well done ramblers.

Shammy
    Well done Ramblers! Great ****in result!

Do em down in cobh now!!!!!

Fair play, great result.
    Ye'll be getting my few €'s next Wednesday !

J.O.F.A.S
    Ohhhhhhhhhh,Well done lads, a draw with the Eircom League Premier relegation side.........Well done lads/............

Eejits

Ur rubbish,rubbish, always going to be in Irelands lower division

Thumbs down Reply to Jofas

JOFAS
    Hate to waste time replying to your sarcasim but obviously your a lonely child or J**ust A**nother F******* AS***** as your name suggests. Try to support teams instead of knocking them and I'm sure that we'll all benefit.........

Well said Rambler 1 .
    Pele
    pele

Thumbs up Reply to Bren

Thanks Bren
    Without us rubbish teams......? and towns....? there would'nt be a JOFAS club or a RKAS for that matter. Its all down to grass roots level. Give the lads a big cheer on Thursday...they need all the support they can get...!

fair play to ramblers, it was a great result.
    i hope that you get the crowd in that the result merits for the replay. no reason why you can't turn them over at St.Coleman's.

Shammy
    oh J.O.F.A.S. WASNT JOHN O FLYNN BORN AND PLAYED IN COBH????????

WITHOUT COBH RAMBLERS YE WOUNDT HAVE JOHN O FLYNN YA SPOON!

Krusty The Mon

I simply don't belieeeeeeeeeeeeve it.

Ramblers are still in the Cup while mighty Cork have fallen.

Thumbs up Tictoc

Thanks Tictoc
    Hope ye win the league and we'll be able to watch champions league football down here next year.......

good result

Dave Hill and Yelverton played a stormer. O'Rielly should of won the game for us in the 85 minute he was one on one with the keeper and he blasted it wide and again in the 90 minute he was one on one and he hit it at the keeper.
    Will Ramblers be the only Cork team to make the third round

JOFAS stop talking threw your ass
    CRFC On Tour 2004
    Shealy for supporter of the year 2004

Shammy
    monaghan were knocked out by a non league side!

Krusty The Mon
    we may not be much good at football shammy but at least we have somewhere we can call home.

Originally posted by Shammy
    oh J.O.F.A.S. WASNT JOHN O FLYNN BORN AND PLAYED IN COBH????????

WITHOUT COBH RAMBLERS YE WOUNDT HAVE JOHN O FLYNN YA SPOON!
    just for the record John O'Flynn played for Springfield, who are the other schoolboys club in Cobh and they do a great job also, pity we cannot sort out the schoolboys mess in this town.

brandywellpride
    Looks like everyone bar Derry fans want Cobh to win.

As for last weeks game........how Derry didn't win is beyond belief but thats cup football.

The only problem for Cobh is if they decide to put a man in front of the ball tonight instead of 11 men behind it, it might create some space for Derry to score and IMO if Derry score one goal then Cobh will have to break out of defence and the floodgates will open for a comfortable Derry win.