Looks like it could be a washout again this weekend

Quote Originally Posted by GerCork View Post
    Looks like it could be a washout again this weekend
    Lot of rain after falling in the last few days alright, will we see any games?

Astros for the weekend i reckon. Castleview get that one built yet ?

Quote Originally Posted by GerCork View Post
    Astros for the weekend i reckon. Castleview get that one built yet ?
    No not built yet , I think some money was missing

Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by KevinJBarry View Post
    No not built yet , I think some money was missing
    Enjoy the holidays you

Rumor has it there's a lad with a bag with 3 beans up on Kilmore Road , has 3 flying pigs with him an a cow who jumps over the moon an a cat with a fiddle , not sure if they played with City Wanderers recently .

Oh how we all love the rumor mill we call the Aul.

Snorkels an flip flops for the weekend me thinks ?

I'm surprised there's not a state of the art astro being funded town aghabolagahagagah

Quote Originally Posted by Who? View Post
    Enjoy the holidays you
    i will , im off to Magaluf as soon as City Wanderers are safe in the premier league

The word on the Northiside is City Wonder's are being backed by an Arab conglomerate,,,,,,,,hence the improvement.

The Agagagagagaggagbaloughford crowd have different sponsorship.

They are looking to have a floating astro.

Only playable when there's no GAA.

Each to there own.

Kev , njoy the holiday , bring loads of factor 4 an bring us back a rock.

Glenthorn and wanderers tonight, are the AUL actually mental scheduling that for gold cup Friday, can see a walkover for either team

WhatsApp groups hopping for a pick me up game, some men out there in MTU.

Suspended
    Aoh cup qurter finals next week this the Cup everyone wants

Seemingly so,,,,,,, is the city Galacticos game going ahead ,,,,,, I heard a rumor that a load of MTU students suddenly became available, in March ,,,,,, tis all about luck really ain't it ?

Lads I had pint earlier in Topser apparently Grattan and knocka pitch unplayable and Aul and Paul ask for pictures of pitches can ye confirm lads if so mother of god

Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Lads I had pint earlier in Topser apparently Grattan and knocka pitch unplayable and Aul and Paul ask for pictures of pitches can ye confirm lads if so mother of god
    I walked knocka with dog ? arm bands its bad to be fear alot rain fell there not pulling coachford stroke no gaa players lol

Quote Originally Posted by Jason Bourne View Post
    Seemingly so,,,,,,, is the city Galacticos game going ahead ,,,,,, I heard a rumor that a load of MTU students suddenly became available, in March ,,,,,, tis all about luck really ain't it ?
    Of course the game was off. Couldn’t play without the star striker shooter Barry .. I’m in Magaluf

Any games on lads

Good old Grangevale playing at 9am tomorrow up in Mayfield. Fair play if they can get both teams up that time

9 o clock hahaha how is that even allowed please tell me the Aul agreed to this ???

Page 79 of 119 FirstFirst ... 2969777879808189 ... LastLast